Find your nearest Branch


Head Office - Tulisa Park

25 Brunel Road Cnr
Heidelberg Road
Tulisa Park, Johannesburg

Tel: +27 11 613-6551

Email: info@tecsareco.co.za


Midrand

Midrand Motor City,
1059 Old Pretoria Main Road,
Johannesburg

Tel: (011) 805 1120

Oliver Macrae
o.macrae@tecsareco.co.za


Randburg (Strijdom Park)

Unit G11 Commercial City,
Tungsten Road cnr Malibongwe,
Strijdom Park, Randburg

Tel: (011) 791 7668
Fax: (011) 791 7648

Pravin Govender
p.govender@tecsareco.co.za


Vanderbijlpark

26 Edison Boulevard,
Vanderbijlpark

Tel: (016) 981 8957/8
Fax: (016) 981 8956

Neville Chetty
n.chetty@tecsareco.co.za


Roodeport

136A Albertina Sisulu Road,
Manufacture,
Roodepoort,
Unit 22, Federal Industrial park

Tel: (011) 760 1211/2
Fax: (011) 760 1247

 


Klerksdrop

17 Delver Street,
CBD Klerksdorp

Tel: (018) 464 4294
Fax: (018) 462 8754

Sandy Steyn
s.steyn@tecsareco.co.za


Boksburg

Unit 1A Engen Garage,
Cnr Atlas & Top Road,
Boksburg

Tel: (011) 894 7781
Fax: (011) 894 4891

Gurshon Arends
g.arends@tecsareco.co.za


Bloemfontein

29 Blignaut Street,
Hilton,
Bloemfontein

Tel: (051) 430 1809
Fax: (051) 430 1810

Vincent Bastone
v.bastone@tecsareco.co.za


Pretoria East

Block C, W.P.R. Centre c/o Lynnwood and Wapadrand Road,
Wapadrand

Tel: (012) 492 5623
Fax: (086) 558 2947

 


Pretoria (Gezina)

504 Steve Biko Road,
Gezina,
Pretoria

Tel: (012) 335 7408
Fax: (012) 335 7467

Johan Vorster
j.vorster@tecsareco.co.za


Pretoria West

270 Soutter Street,
Pretoria West

Tel: (012) 327 3186
Fax: (012) 327 3190

Chris Jardim
c.jardim@tecsareco.co.za


Thohoyandou

Shop 5,
Post Office Street,
Thohoyandou,
Polokwane

Tel: 015 495 1210 / 11 / 12

Leon Scharneck
l.scharneck@tecsareco.co.za


Polokwane

80A Bok Street,
Polokwane

Tel: (015) 297 7992/1875
Fax: (015) 297 5038

Danie le Roux
d.leroux@tecsareco.co.za


Nelspruit

Unit 22 Christie Crescent,
Vintonia Ext 2
Nelspruit

Tel: (013) 752 6864
Fax: (013) 755 4870

Toni de Jesus
t.dejesus@tecsareco.co.za


Rustenburg

Shop 8,
Platinum Square,
49 Nelson Mandela Drive

Tel: (014) 597 0079

Wally Prinsloo
w.prinsloo@tecsareco.co.za


Durban - Springfield Park

Unit 4 Umgeni Business Park,
23 Intersite Avenue, Springfield Park,
Durban

Tel: (031) 263 1783
Fax: (031) 263 2168

Selvyn Niebuhr
s.niebuhr@tecsareco.co.za


Pietermaritzburg

305 Greyling Street,
Pietermaritzburg

Tel: (033) 345 7873
Fax: (033) 345 8013

Luallen Pillay
l.pillay@tecsareco.co.za


Richards Bay

Unit 5 Caremic Park,
20 Caremic Curve,Alton,
Richards Bay

Tel: (035) 751 2721
Fax: (035) 751 2724

Azanda Zungu
a.zungu@tecsareco.co.za


Port Elizabeth

17 North Road,
North End,
Port Elizabeth

Tel: (041) 484 2298
Fax: (041) 484 239

Vernon York
v.york@tecsareco.co.za


East London

21 Paterson Street,
Arcadia,
East London

Tel: (043) 722 7124
Fax: (043) 722 6790

Jalalodien Adams
j.adams@tecsareco.co.za


George

1 Fabriek Street,
Old Industria,
George

Tel: (044) 873 5323
Fax: (044) 873 5211

Marius Coetzee
m.coetzee@tecsareco.co.za


Cape Town

126 Marine Drive,
Paarden Eiland,
Cape Town

Tel: (021) 492 1486
Fax: (021) 511 5806

Sebastiaan Muller
s.muller@tecsareco.co.za


Somerset West

5 Daniel Street,
Gants Plaza,
Strand

Tel: (021) 854 3818
Fax: (021) 854 4823

Fernon Minnies
f.minnies@tecsareco.co.za


Upington

9 Vooruit Street,
Industrial Area,
Upington

Tel: (054) 495 0215
Fax: (086) 606 6532

Ryno Steyn
r.steyn@tecsareco.co.za


Namibia - Windhoek

19 Kallie Roodt Street,
Northern Industrial Area,
Windhoek

Tel: (+264) 61 262 876
Fax: (+264) 61 262 894

Duane Gentz
d.gentze@tecsareco.co.za


Botswana - Gaborone

Unit 4,
Plot 5634,
Broadhurst Industrial,
Gaborone

Tel: (+267) 391 9574
Fax: (+267) 391 9573

Petros Mpete
p.mpete@tecsareco.co.za

Contact Us